top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRandal Gritzner

Jack & Jill: A Love Story

Updated: Aug 1, 2023

Jack and Jill meet at a Summer Camp at the age of twelve. They developed a close friendship, but romance didn’t seem likely. It takes nearly a decade, but they finally come together as a couple. Can their love prove to be strong enough to lead to a bright future?


The Sequel - Taylor goes to the same Summer Camp where her parents met. She is a strong, independent, gorgeous young lady. She prides herself in making decisions on her own. Is there a young man that might capture her heart?


The Threequel - My name is Alex Benton, and I love my parents and my sister. It does, however, get a bit irritating to grow up living in multiple shadows. Mom and Dad were Valedictorian and Salutatorian in their High School graduating class, then they became incredible Science teachers. My sister, Taylor, is very hot, a brainiac, and a Black Belt in Karate. She graduated as Salutatorian in her High School class, and they provide multiple shadows for me to live in. I feel a desperate need to break out of the shadows and build a life of my own!

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page